Remove a user from a Workspace

If you want to remove a team member form the workspace for some reason, then you need to follow these simple steps.

  • The first thing you need to do is, select the Workspace from where you want to remove the team members. So navigate to the Workspaces page.  From the Dashboard, click on the "View All" button.

Let's say you want to remove a team member from the "Content Marketing" workspace. 

  • After selecting the Workspace, click on the Setting icon and move ahead.

  • On the next screen, click on the team member at the left side of the dashboard under the Workspace Settings, select the team member's name you'd like to remove and click on the Remove icon.

  • A pop up will appear that asks for your confirmation and click on the Yes button. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us