How To Remove Global Category from All Workspaces? If you want to remove the global category from all the workspaces, here's what to do: 1 Select Global Category that you want to delete. Scroll to the top right and a delete option will appear. 2 While removing the global content category, you will be given an option to remove this category from all workspaces. 3 Mark check the above option and our content category will be removed from All Workspaces!