How to delete ContentStudio account?
We store data until it is no longer necessary to provide our Services or until your account is deleted - whichever comes first.
When deactivated, you will no longer be able to access your account across any of our Services. Within 90 days after deactivation, it is still possible to restore your ContentStudio account if it was accidentally or wrongfully deactivated. The same applies to team members or client accounts you delete from within ContentStudio.
Immediate Account deletion
If you require the immediate deletion of your account, please reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org—or click on the 'Contact Us' link on the bottom-left corner of this article—and allow up to 72 hours for us to get back to you.
When your account is deleted, we also delete all content you’ve created with your account, including all content created by team members and clients, and you won't be able to recover that information later. We will also delete any personally identifiable information stored in any third-party applications we use to service your account.
If you don't want to delete your account but only temporarily stop using our Services, you can contact us to deactivate your account for a maximum of 90 days.