Receiving Workspace notifications in ContentStudio

While using ContentStudio you can get workspace notifications for three scenarios.

  • If someone adds you to a workspace

  • A team member that you invited into a workspace has joined

  • If your role as a team member is changed

You can set these notifications by clicking on your profile on the right top corner of your screen and then click Notifications.

You will see workspace notification related settings as follows.

Check or uncheck the respective boxes to receive notification in the ContentStudio dashboard or your email. Click on the Save button at the bottom of the page for changes to take effect.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us