Remove a Workspace

To remove a workspace, you first need to navigate to the Workspaces page.  From the Dashboard, click on the "View All" button.

From there, II you want to delete your workspace then it's quite simple, you just need to click on the Bin Icon as shown in the below image.

That's it, your workspace will be removed.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us